Jude’s back

Hello one and all.

There I was, sitting alone on the back benches, inserting barbed pins into a voodoo doll when all of a sudden… quicker than you could say “machiavallian Thatcher,” I was thrust  back into the limelight.

I don’t care much for pleasantries but Sam, you’re softer than a cycleway policy. If I was in your shoes I would have… Oh wait… I am.

Before I go any further I would like to state clearly and unequivocally for the record that I completely and utterly endorse John Key as our leader. He has my full support. 100%. That’s a lot of support.

I’d also like to acknowledge Southern Autos Manukau, without whom I would have looked like a washed up back-bencher desperate for publicity.

Well… now I have my beloved Corrections back. Serco is my new circus. Come at me with your questions media. I will bat them away with a passive-aggressive come-on/put-down followed up with some shrill and overly libellous bleating from Cam over at Blubber Oil.

I’m back and I’m angry/horny.

Jude.

Leave a Reply

